Tue 23 Apr

Baxter Arena

Omaha, NE
Fri 26 Apr

Abbotsford Centre

Abbotsford, BC
Sat 27 Apr

South Okanagan Events Centre

Penticton, BC
Mon 29 Apr

Canalta Centre

Medicine Hat, AB
Tue 30 Apr

Grey Eagle Resort & Casino

Calgary, AB
Thu 02 May

Encana Events Centre

Dawson Creek, BC
Fri 03 May

Rogers Place

Edmonton, AB
Sun 05 May

SaskTel Centre

Saskatoon, SK
Mon 06 May

Bell MTS Place

Winnipeg, MB
Thu 09 May

Budweiser Gardens

London, ON
Fri 10 May

Canadian Tire Centre

Ottawa, ON
Sat 11 May

Videotron Centre

Quebec City, QC